A special thanks to Riccardo Carlet, Jeff Smith, Eric Liang, Andrew Aquino, Robin Clediere, Dean Hudson, Pietro Schirano, Harry Copeman, Andrew Pouliot, Yih Liang, Shali Nguyen, J.T. Trollman, Benji Kuroda, Gabriel Valdivia, Pelle Wistén, Priyanka Kodikal, Mohammed Abid, Jeremy Friedland, Marcos Mejia, Trevor Phillippi, and Moeed Mohammad.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.